Call Us 01842 763 516

Reviews for Buttercups and Daisies in Thetford

At Buttercups and Daisies we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet, the recipient was thrilled to bits and sent me photos of them. I have to say, they are fantastic and much better than others I???ve received or sent. Thank you Buttercups and Daisies!!!

5/5

Mrs Lacey - D2f Review

20th Feb, 2021

Fantastic shop. Arrangement looked even better than their website. Outstanding value. Would defined purchase from them again.

5/5

Jeremy - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021

Always beautiful flowers and great service from Louise ????????

5/5

Mrs Spampanato - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

Beautiful flowers selected by florist. Recipient said ???they are beautiful and huge and smell wonderful???. I am very happy with the experience and highly recommend this service.

5/5

Mrs Byass - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

Excellent service throughout the whole process

5/5

Mr Short - D2f Review

28th Jan, 2021

Excellent service- beautiful flowers made recipients day

5/5

Miss Newton - D2f Review

27th Jan, 2021

Fantastic service , ordered the night before and delivered the next morning . Flowers were lovely and well received ????

5/5

Mrs Tanner - D2f Review

9th Jan, 2021

I cannot thank you enough for the excellent service and the beautiful flowers you delivered for me at very short notice. You can expect many more flower order???s from me in the future. Thanks again and Happy New Year 2021.

5/5

Mr Rumsey - D2f Review

26th Dec, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered to our daughter for Christmas very happy thankyou

5/5

Mrs Betts - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2020

Absolutely beautiful, flowers as ever are the freshest I have had. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Patrick - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2020